The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

Here’s the official new poster for The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug!

1397132_590398330995776_469160882_o

Don’t miss out on today’s worldwide #HobbitFanEvent – the live stream begins at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT on Facebook and http://youtube.com/thehobbit

Talk to me now:Comments this way!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s